Babysitting job in Rome: Piet e Kaat
Babysitting job in Rome: Piet e Kaat
Babysitting job in Rome: Piet e Kaat

Close

Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Ciao! Siamo una famiglia belga in cerca di una/ simpatica baby sitter/tata part-time con patente de guida, che possa andare a prendere i nostri 2 bambini dopo la scuola (15:30 presso la New School in Via della Camilluccia) dal lunedì al mercoledì, e prendersi cura di loro per alcune ore (fino alle 19, più o meno). Ciò implica accompagnarli alle attività del doposcuola, giocare, fare i compiti e preparare loro una cena leggera o un panino. Sono possibili più ore se sei disposto a svolgere altre faccende domestiche. Il tuo stipendio sarebbe determinato da alcuni fattori: saresti in grado di utilizzare la tua propria auto? Oltre a fare da babysitter, fai alcune faccende domestiche/di pulizia? Lavori la notte o il fine settimana occasionali? Forse aggiungere il drop-off mattutino alla routine? Preferiremmo un impegno a lungo termine (almeno 10 mesi) e abbiamo bisogno che tu sia affidabile. Se soddisfi tutti questi requisiti, potremmo offrire una tariffa oraria superiore alla media. Abbiamo una bambina di 8 anni e un bambino di 7 anni. Sono fantastici :) Abbiamo avuto tate all'estero negli ultimi 3 anni e potremmo fornirti le loro referenze. Non esitate a contattarci per qualsiasi domanda! Hi! We're a Belgian family looking for a fun babysitter/part-time nanny with a driver’s licence who can pick up our 2 children after school (3.30pm at the New School in Via della Camilluccia) from Monday to Wednesday, and take care of them for a few hours (until 7pm,, more or less). This involves driving them to after-school activities, playing, doing homework and making them a light dinner or sandwich. More hours are possible if you're willing take on some other chores around the house. Your salary would be determined by a few factors: would you be able to use your own car? Do some cleaning/household chores on top of babysitting? Work the occasional night or weekend? Maybe add morning drop-off to the routine? We would prefer a long-term commitment (at least 10 months) and need you to be reliable. If you tick all of these boxes, we could offer an above-average hourly rate. We have an 8-year old girl and a 7 year-old boy. They are awesome :) We've had nannies abroad for te past 3 years and could provide you with their references. Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions!


Number of children
2

For your safety and protection, only pay and communicate through Babysits. Learn more


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
10 times
Languages we speak
  • Dutch
  • English

Piet e Kaat provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
March 2016
Last activity
Answered messages
47%
Average response time
3 days
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Rome, Province of Rome, Latium
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Rome

€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in